## CONSUMER LIAISON GROUP COORDINATING COMMITTEE 2015-2016

According to the Consumer Liaison Group <u>Purpose and Structure Document</u>, the Consumer Liaison Group (CLG) shall be assisted by a Coordinating Committee (CLGCC) that will serve as a conduit for information between ISO New England and the CLG working closely with the ISO's designated point of contact. The CLGCC will establish the meeting agendas and work to fulfill the purpose of the Consumer Liaison Group, which is to create a convenient and meaningful forum for the flow of information between ISO New England and those who ultimately use and pay for electricity in New England.

The CLG Coordinating Committee shall consist of twelve members (six members and six alternates) with no more than four members from any one of the New England states. The Coordinating Committee shall have at least one representative of residential ratepayers and one representative of commercial and industrial ratepayers. Members of the Coordinating Committee must be either a ratepayer (or directly represent ratepayers), a member of a consumer organization, or a government consumer or government ratepayer advocate.

Rebecca Tepper (MA), Chair, Consumer Liaison Group Coordinating Committee Deputy Chief, Energy and Environment Bureau Massachusetts Attorney General's Office rebecca.tepper@state.ma.us

Meredith Angwin (VT)
Director, Energy Education Project
Ethan Allen Institute
mjangwin@earthlink.net

August Fromuth (NH) Managing Director Freedom Energy Logistics energy49@comcast.net

Agnes Gormley (ME) Senior Counsel Maine Public Advocate agnes.gormley@maine.gov

Robert Rio (MA) Senior Vice President, Government Affairs Associated Industries of Massachusetts <a href="mailto:rio@aimnet.org">rrio@aimnet.org</a>

Donald Sipe (ME) Partner PretiFlaherty dsipe@preti.com Robert Espindola (MA)
Energy Systems Program Manager
Acushnet Company
bob espindola@acushnetgolf.com

Douglas Gablinske (RI) Executive Director The Energy Council of Rhode Island doug@tecri.org

Guy Page (VT) Communications Director Vermont Energy Partnership page@vtep.org

Joseph Rosenthal (CT)
Principal Attorney
Connecticut Office of Consumer Counsel
joseph.rosenthal@ct.gov

Mary Smith (MA)
Associate Director of Energy Supply and
Utility Administration, Harvard University
mary\_h\_smith@harvard.edu

Note: committee members' affiliations are listed for identification purposes only.