Holidays
2014

The following days represent the Settlement and Metering Holidays for 2014. Settlements will not be distributed and Meter deadlines will not fall on these non-business days.

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Patriot's Day Monday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
  Copyright ©2014 ISO New England Inc.